Beach House Announce New Album

It’s no doubt that Beach House’s Teen Dream is one of 2010’s most incredible albums — the duo gained a lot of attention for releasing this near perfect dreamlike album.

And now, the Baltimore duo are working on their fourth album, their second release through Sub Pop records. The 10-track album is set to release on the 15th May and is titled Bloom. Two of these 10 tracks have been already performed live: Other People and Wild.

You can check a new song titled Myth, the live performances of Other People and Wild below and the album’s tracklist below.


01. Myth
02. Wild
03. Lazuli
04. Other People
05. The Hours
06. Troublemaker
07. New Year
08. Wishes
09. On the Sea
10. Irene

Related posts